Visas to Kazakhstan

From the 15th of July 2014 till the 15th of July 2015,  nationals from the following countries will not need a visa to visit Kazakhstan for 15 days or less. Any nationals from countries that are not on this list will still require a visa and should go to a Kazakhstan Embassy from the country that they are departing from.

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, United States of America, Germany, France, Italy,Malaysia, The Netherlands, United Arab Emirates, South Korea and Japan.

Please Note always check the website of your nearest Embassy of Kazakhstan of the visa requirements before leaving, as this can be subject to change.